Latest Election Results     >
Huntsman 2020

Important 2020 Primary Election Dates!

 

June 9th – Ballots are mailed to active voters

June 19th – Last day to update your voter registration online at vote.utah.gov or in person at at your county clerk’s office.

June 30th – Primary Election Day. Ballots must be postmarked on or before this date.

 

Statewide list of post offices, ballot drop boxes, and election day drive-up voting locations

 

County Clerk Offices:

 

Beaver Clerk: Ginger McMullin
gingermcmullin@beaver.utah.gov
105 E. Center St.
P.O. Box 392
Beaver, UT 84713
Phone: 435-438-6463
Fax: 435-213-1752

Box Elder Clerk: Marla Young
myoung@boxeldercounty.org
01 S. Main St.
Brigham City, UT 84302
Phone: 435-734-3393
Fax: 435-723-7562

Cache Clerk: Jill Zollinger
jill.zollinger@cachecounty.org
179 North Main Street
Suite 102
Logan, UT 84321
Phone: 435-755-1460
Fax: 435-755-1980

Carbon Clerk: Seth Marsing
seth.marsing@carbon.utah.gov
751 East 100 North, St. 1100
Price, UT 84501
Phone: 435-636-3221
Fax: 435-636-3210

Daggett Clerk: Brian Raymond
95 N 1st West
P.O. Box 400
Manila, UT 84046
Phone: 435-784-3154
Fax: 435-784-3335

Davis Clerk: Curtis Koch
ckoch@co.davis.ut.us
61 S Main St.
Farmington, UT 84025
Phone: 801-451-3213
Fax: 801-451-3421

Duchesne Clerk: JoAnn Evans
jevans@duchesne.utah.gov
734 N Center St.
P.O. Box 270
Duchesne, UT 84021
Phone: 435-738-1228
Fax: 435-738-552

Emery Clerk: Brenda Tuttle
brendat@co.emery.utah.gov
75 East Main
P.O. Box 907
Castle Dale, UT 84513
Phone: 435-381-3550
Fax: 435-381-5183

Garfield Clerk: Camille Moore
gcclerk@mountainwest.net
55 S Main
Panguitch, UT 84759
Phone: 435-676-1120
Fax: 435-676-8239

Grand Clerk: Chris Baird
cbaird@grandcountyutah.net
125 E. Center
Moab, UT 84532
Phone: 435-259-1321
Fax: 435-259-2959

Iron Clerk: Jon Whittaker
jwhittaker@ironcounty.net
68 S. 100 E.
P.O. Box 429
Parowan, UT 84761
Phone: 435-477-8340
Fax: 435-477-8847

Juab Clerk: Alaina Lofgran
alainal@juabcounty.com
160 North Main
Nephi, UT 84648
Phone: 435-623-3410
Fax: 435-623-5936

Kane Clerk: Karla Johnson
clerkkj@kane.utah.gov
76 N. Main St.
Kanab, UT 84741
Phone: 435-644-2458
Fax: 435-644-4939

Millard Clerk: Marki Rowley
mrowley@co.millard.ut.us
765 S. Highway 99, Ste. 6
Fillmore, UT 84631
Phone: 435-743-6223
Fax: 435-743-6923

Morgan Clerk: Stacy Netz Clark
sclark@morgan-county.net
48 West Young St., Room 18
P.O. Box 886
Morgan, UT 84050
Phone: 801-845-4011
Fax: 801-829-6176

Piute Clerk: Kali Gleave
kgleave@piute.utah.gov
550 N. Main
P.O. Box 99
Junction, UT 84740
Phone: 435-577-2840
Fax: 435-577-2433

Rich Clerk: Becky Peart
bpeart@richcountyut.org
20 South Main, P.O. Box 218
Randolph, UT 84064
Phone: 435-793-2415
Fax: 435-793-2410

Salt Lake Clerk: Sherrie Swensen
sswensen@slco.org
2001 South State Street
#S1100
Salt Lake City, UT 84190
Phone: 385-468-7400
Fax: 385-468-7401

San Juan Clerk: John-David Nielson
jdnielson@sanjuancounty.org
P.O. Box 338
Monticello, UT 84535
Phone: 435-587-3223
Fax: 435-587-2425

Sanpete Clerk: Sandy Neil
sneill@sanpetecounty-ut.gov
160 N. Main, Ste. 202
Manti, UT 84642
Phone: 435-835-2131
Fax: 435-835-2144

Sevier Clerk: Steven Wall
scwall@sevier.utah.gov
520 N. Main St. Suite 100
P.O. Box 607
Richfield, UT 84701
Phone: 435-893-0401
Fax: 435-893-0496

Summit Clerk: Kent Jones
kentjones@summitcounty.org
60 N Main, P.O. Box 128
Coalville, UT 84017
Phone: 435-336-3204
Fax: 435-336-3030

Tooele Clerk: Marilyn Gillette
mgillette@tooeleco.org
47 S. Main
Tooele, UT 84074
Phone: 435-843-3140
Fax: 435-882-7317

Uintah Clerk: Michael Wilkins
mwilkins@uintah.utah.gov
147 East Main
Vernal, UT 84078
Phone: 435-781-5360
Fax: 435-781-6701

Utah Clerk: Amelia Powers
ameliap@utahcounty.gov
100 E. Center, Room 3100
Provo, UT 84606
Phone: 801-851-8128
Fax: 801-370-8122

Wasatch Clerk: Cal Griffiths
clerkauditor@wasatch.utah.gov
25 North Main
Heber City, UT 84032
Phone: 435-657-3190
Fax: 435-654-0834

Washington Clerk: Kim Hafen
kim.hafen@washco.utah.gov
197 East Tabernacle
St. George, UT 84770
Phone:435-634-5712
Fax: 435-634-5763

Wayne Clerk: Ryan Torgerson
ryan@wayne.utah.gov
18 South Main
P.O. Box 189
Loa, UT 84747
Phone: 435-836-1300
Fax: 435-836-2479

Weber Clerk: Ricky Hatch
rhatch@co.weber.ut.us
2380 Washington Blvd., #320
Ogden, UT 84401
Phone: 801-399-8034
Fax: 801-399-8300

Star