Latest Election Results     >
Huntsman 2020

Wayne County Voter Information:

Wayne Clerk: Ryan Torgerson
18 South Main
P.O. Box 189
Loa, UT 84747
Phone: 435-836-1300
Fax: 435-836-2479

Type Location Address City, State, ZIP Operating Days Operating Hours
Drop-box Wayne County Building (Boxes in the front and back) 18 S Main St Loa, UT 84747 24/7 Up to 8:00pm on Election Day
Post Office Bicknell Post Office 70 E Main St Bicknell, UT 84715 Mon -Fri 7:00am – 12:30pm, 1:00pm – 2:30pm
Post Office Hanksville Post Office 130 E 100 N Hanksville, UT 84734 Mon -Fri 8:30am – 1:30pm, 2:00pm – 3:00pm
Post Office Loa Post Office 12 N Main St Loa, UT 84747 Mon -Fri 7:00am – 12:30pm, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
Post Office Lyman Post Office 115 S Main St Lyman, UT 84749 Mon -Fri 8:00am – 12:00pm, 12:30pm – 2:30pm
Post Office Teasdale Post Office 17 E Rustler St Teasdale, UT 84773 Mon -Fri 7:30am – 11:30am, 12:30pm – 2:30pm